The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90875079 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login

A very simple, honest, kind-hearted and caring boy with family values. His basic interests are singing, photography and writing, and is equally talented in each of them. He is extremely sincere, punctual, committed, intelligent, hardworking and dedicated and therefore is a commendable resource at his workplace. He has been exemplary in both - his academic and professional career so far. He is a teetotaler. After graduating from PES Institute of Technology (PESIT) College in Bangalore, he got placed on campus in Wipro Technologies. After working there for 5 years, he resigned from Wipro for career growth and was working in a Product Based multinational company - Oracle ever since as a Principal Software Engineer in Product Support. He was residing in a self-owned spacious flat in South Bangalore with his sister.Now he has taken up a better job offer in TIAA, Mumbai in April 2018. TIAA is ranked 84 among the Fortune 500 companies (Globally). In free time, he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Chandrapura. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri, Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Tulu
Country Living in India, Guyana, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Guyana, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius... more
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.