The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90777318 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Telugu
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a Family Physician in private sector, after having completed his MBBS & Fellowship in Royal Australian College of General Practitioners. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values presently living in Brisbane. Despite having stayed in Australia for nearly a decade, he remains spiritual, traditional and humble. He dislikes ostentatious lifestyle and is simplistic in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Telugu
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Australia. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCollectibles, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBoxing, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Other, Other, Australian Capital Territory... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.