The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90764444 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Warszawa, Poland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself as a confident and very independent girl. I love to travel and do adventure activities from time to time. I was born in Nagercoil , Tamil Nadu , but grew up in Trivandrum, Kerala.I have. worked in Coasta Rica, Bangalore & Pune , and travelled to many cities for work and please .I am currently working at Warsaw Poland and live with my DOG. In future if I need to settle down , I would like to settle somewhere in Europe .
 Our Father passed away and he retired from Kerala State Electricity Board as Board Member. Mother is a home maker and elder sister is married and settled in Bengaluru. We expect response from positive thinking, travel interested boy who are not anchored to a single country/location. Preferably located in Europe.
Even though I love traveling in India and love Indian food, I don’t consider myself as someone who follow tradition in every aspect. Instead I believe in one’s happiness and peace of mind. If tradition comes in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Warszawa, Warszawa, Poland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Germany, Poland, Sweden
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.