The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90735331 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Im Vignesh! Thanks for visiting my profile. As a big Hallmark movies fan, I am excited to find my true love here! People would describe me as a Southern gentleman who makes friends easily and embodies the best of the East & the West. I am a cheerful, self motivated person who lives by values like honesty, respect, gratitude. I enjoy music, sports and am passionate about rodeo & road trips. Having lived in India, Canada and the USA, I stay in touch with my roots thru Indian food, temples and movies. If you have similar interests, Id love for us to chat and get to know each other better! Cheers! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Koushika Visvamitrasa gothra
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.