The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90703638 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Viii Myself Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login J viii working as a lead consultant software engineer at allstate (USA based company) bangalore bellandur.

iii I have completed my bachelor of engineering at Dhanlakshmi college of engineering viii & grew up in a middle class and Nuclear family with traditional values.
ix My hobbies are going to shopping mall, Reading quaran and practicing prayer whenever sad or happy, watching movies, swimming, playing games..etc. v

iii Right now i just started a small online buying and selling business which is publishman.com and ii, I have invested some amount of money to small firm as a investor.
v other than this have started a small Remote support IT Company which is rayafeel Technologies Pvt LTD ii

About my Family:
My father was an imam at jamilabath masjid.
Our family is giving first preference for islamic values.
We are islamic oriented family and we do not accept any dowery system.

Thanks for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Chenna. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.