The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90692271 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Padmasali
  • Other, Korea


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have graduated MTech from IIT Bombay and PhD from Kyungpook National university, South Korea. Currently, a post doctoral candidate in the same university. I am a liberal, friendly person and strongly opposed to dowry. I can give complete freedom to you and fully supportive to you for my best ability. I am looking for matured, broadminded person with some college degree. My family is currently residing in Aruppukkottai,Tamil Nadu. I have two married sisters and my father is living with my sisters family. Moderate values are practiced and do not wish to interfere between me and my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Padmasali
Lives in Korea (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, India, Korea
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.