The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90393138 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,Church of South India (CSI)
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this brief profile on behalf of my son. He has done his Masters in Biomedical Engineering from the University of Michigan- Ann Arbor. After working about four years for Intertek North America he has joined a Technology Major in California as Senior Product Safety Engineer.

Both his parents are professionals. His father has retired after a brilliant career as a Senior scientist/ Director in the Indian Space Research Organization. His mother is a Senior Consultant Pediatrician and Head of Neonatology Division in a Private Hospital. He has one younger sister, a doctor who graduated from CMC, Vellore and who is in the final year of MD in General Medicine in the same Institution. God willing her marriage to a Surgeon will be celebrated in December 2019. The family is a member of the Church of South India and worships at CSI Christ Church, Trivandrum. My son is very religious who enjoys helping people. He possesses a very pleasant personality.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Japanese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Japanese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.