The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90290253 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Westwood, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am employed as Brand Manager in NJ for a Beverage company. I completed my MBA in USA post my Engineering degree and working for a while in Bombay. I enjoy marketing and intend to peruse my career in the states. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle. I had surgery to remove my ovaries due to tumor, and so I cannot give child birth. Otherwise I am in great health.

I have an elder sister who has done Doctorate in Physical Therapy from USA. She is married and has two baby girls. Sister and brother-in-law are normally based out of Houston.

My father recently retired from the Tata Group after being with them for many years, He was till recently the CEO of one of the Tata companies in Singapore. He graduated from IIT and IIM. My mom is a BA graduate and was a banker for many years. She is now a home maker. My other relatives are mostly in Bombay, Pune and USA. We have spent most part of our life in Bombay, and to some extent in Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Naidrupa Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Westwood, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineThai
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.