The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devanga
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Update: I have moved back to India for now. No plans of leaving the country as of now, it may or may not change in the future. It totally depends

I was born & raised in Bangalore. I can communicate in
Kannada, Tamil & Telugu fluently. After my bachelors in Bangalore I moved to the US and I have completed my Masters and currently working as an Android app developer for Gulfstream Aerospace.

Over the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of my personality.

I am a travel enthusiast, I workout often and I play sports over the weekend.

I'm looking for a simple, caring and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.