The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89997568 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Padma Saliar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. She has completed her PGDM from IIM Calcutta and B.Tech(IT) from SSN College of Engineering, Chennai's first ranking private college. Schooling from DAV,Chennai.
On completion of her PGDM, campus recruited and joined an MNC in NCR (Delhi) as Asst Marketing Manager. Then she shifted to Chennai and was working as BRAND MANAGER for an FMCG company in Chennai for 2 years. Now she is working in a very famous and Top MNC (FMCG) as a Marketing Manager.
She has worked in various capacities like Business Analyst, Brand Manager, Channel Manager and Marketing Manager.

She is interested in sports and games and played National Netball Championship during her School and college days. Besides sports & games, she has also participated in many cultural activities and loves visiting new places. She believes in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and diligent balancing of professional & family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Padma Saliar
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Tiruchirapalli. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Pondicherry... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.