The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89962232 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Superstar Rajnikanth is a Maharashtrian by birth, who was brought up in Karnataka and who went on to make a career in Tamil Nadu. Similarly I am a tamilian by birth, born and brought up in Karnataka and was earning my living in Hyderabad till Jan 2016. The similarity ends here. I have currently relocated to Chennai. Guess I am back to my roots as my father hailed from Chennai.


I am a proud Hindu nationalist and I do not believe in caste system. I am not ritualistic but I do believe in God. I am an ardent admirer of Modi and follow politics keenly.I consider myself lucky to have seen different cultures. I am fluent in English, Tamil, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu and Marathi. Interactions with people of different cultures have greatly enhanced my understanding and have broadened my point of view.


I believe strongly in the bonds of family. I am looking for an intelligent, well educated girl who is able to balance both modern and traditional values. I am open... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.