The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89934650 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Gramani/Sanar Kongu
  • Pondicherry, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed my graduation in Engineering and currently, I am working as a Process Specialist with Maersk Global Service Centre (shipping and logistics company) and I aspire to own a business of my own in the near future.

Time away from work is spent listening to sweet melodies, watching movies, traveling, occasionally cooking, and leading an organized lifestyle.

My father is a businessman and my mother is a loving homemaker. I had an eventful childhood with my two elder sisters and they are happily married. One of them is an entrepreneur and the other is working as an HR.

My divorce is underway as my ex wife left within 29 days.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Gramani/Sanar Kongu
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pondicherry, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karaikal, Pondicherry

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.