The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89828179 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Christian Nadar
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A God fearing, kind hearted and friendly person who lives a happy and simple life. She's a positive, determined, practical and understanding person who does not believe in dowry system. She accepts life as it is and goes with the flow. She's from a nuclear family with traditional values. She is working in Tata Consultancy Services (Base branch : Chennai) and moved to London (United Kingdom ) for onshore engagement on long term and she's also ready to relocate based on groom's work location.If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Christian Nadar
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She lives in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.