The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89825159 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
profile created by parent

The girl has finished her Dentistry in India and has passed her ore exams

She has started working as a locum dentist in the uk and wishes to stay in the UK
she is open minded regarding moving to india at a later point in her future
We are a modern family, both parents are brahmin/naidu parentage

the girls parents are divorced and both remarried since then. Mother and stepdad are nhs consultant doctors and father is an orthodontic professor in India
The girl has been brought up by her maternal grandparents in Chennai, where she did her schooling and after her A levels in the UK, returned to complete her dentistry in india

She is a very kind soft spoken calm person with a lot of friends, loves humour and enjoys tamil music and movies, as well as travelling.
She is keen to meet a young man in the uk and like her for who she is. As a family, we are very frank, informal and believe that honesty,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Cote d'Ivoire, Ireland
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 150,000, USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.