The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89737436 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, the mother of bride we are family of four. My husband presently working as GM in private sector and my son pursuing his college. We are inter- religion parent, Im from hindu-mudalair and my husband is muslim with the acceptances of our parents but now my daughter prefers hindu groom with broad minded family (preferably mudaliar with caste no bar).


About my daughter she working as quality assurance manager in private concern. She is currently stays in chennai . We come from affluent family background.People describes her as honest, responsible and believe in respecting elders. Her hobbies and interests in cooking , handcraft and reading books.

we are fun loving and broad minded family and we looking for groom and his family with same background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000, Above AUD 125,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.