The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89546841 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.
She has completed her Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology from University of Mumbai (with distinction) and is working as a Software Developer with one of the Big4 consulting firms, previously worked with a leading European consulting firm.
Jyoti (as we call her) was born and raised in Mumbai. She is hardworking, passionate and equally devoted towards her career, family and friends..
She is an ardent football fan. She is passionate about technology, data science (AI/ML) and was one of the few to be interviewed by Mr. Ronnie Screwvala (CEO - The Walt Disney India) for her excellent performance in obtaining her Post Graduate Diploma in Data Science from IIIT, Bangalore.
We are an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in our own house in Greater Mumbai.
We are also open to boys from abroad.


Family Background:
We are originally from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, India, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.