The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89376434 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for viewing my profile. I am srilankan I dont care about caste and nth else all I want great man who can understand me travel with me up and downs. Love to travel,cook,watch movies and design nails.

I am passionate photographer ,cooking, driving and traveling. I finished my education in flight services. I take my life easy even how hard is situation. Since Covid I got lay off working as driver. I am proud what I have. I am an easy going person with family and every one I work hard for myself. Family comes to me first. I dont take problems as serious I let it go and handle things while it goes. Partner who can accept me the way I will be thankful. Most important who can be pet lover as well. I was born in Srilanka but grew up in Canada from 2006 I can adapt new culture so fast enjoy learning new culture.I am independent women who runs towards my goals I am really comfortable what I have today through out my hard work. If you think life will match feel free to msg... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Diploma
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Vellalar, Hindu:Mudaliar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, Sri Lanka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.