The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89107057 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Warszawa, Poland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A quick introduction about myself:
In terms of education I've completed my bachelor's in computer science engineering in Rajalakshmi Engineering college (Chennai) and my Masters in Engineering management (Warsawa-Poland). I am working as a Banking Professional for 8 years and at the moment as Project manager in Citi Bank. My family is residing in Chennai (Anna nagar). I am looking for simple and friendly partner to spend rest of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Warszawa, Warszawa, Poland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Poland

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.