The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89073069 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son was born in California (U.S. Citizen). He was raised in Southern India by my brother's family up until the age of fifteen. He has been in the U.S. since 2008.After completing his studies, he is running the family business in the Los Angeles area. Speaks fluent and good Tamil. Also speaks good Hindi and enough Punjabi. He has the best side of both the Eastern and the Western culture. He is very god fearing and straight forward. He has two older sisters, one younger brother all born in the US, but raised in India till their teenage and now living in the U.S. We are looking for a family oriented daughter in law.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.