The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89070831 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.She is currently living in Qatar.she finished her schooling in Qatar and did her UG in trichy.Her Optimistic personality is adored by one and all.she is willing to continue her studies/profession and wants to be supportive for her better-half in any way..We are looking for someone who is ambitious,family-oriented,career oriented and to lead a successful life .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.