The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89051421 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Venkalai
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BE in Mumbai and completed MS in NYU. Thereafter she worked 2 years in an American Company in New Jersey. Since then she resigned her job and returned to India for good. She is currently working with a US based Tech company as a product marketing manager . She is pleasant and friendly. She is a vegetarian and a teetotaler. She has learnt violin and Carnatic music. She is interested in painting, photography and travelling. Wild Safari is her favorite. She has also completed PG in digital marketing (MICA).
Name Visible on Login will be moving to Canada on work permit with the same company in the month of April or May. Therefore we invite alliances from Canada or USA only.
I am a designated Senior Advocate by the High Court of Bombay. I have my own chambers in Nariman Point & I am specialized in Maritime & Commercial Law.
My wife, a Science graduate and also holding Diploma in computer, was working as a Zonal Manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Venkalai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.