The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88948904 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I am residing in Canada.i work in the visual effects industry as technical Director before moving to Canada in 2017 I lived in UK for almost 6 years where I graduated from Bournemouth university with a MSc in Computer Animation and VFX.I also briefly worked in Sydney in 2016 for a Short project.
i was fortunate enough to work in Films like Jungle book, Dunkirk .
Apart from work I do wildlife and landscape photography.
I also do pencil sketching and digital painting.
I'm a simple and straightforward person.I'm a good listener ,team player and believe in equal rights and responsibilities.

I am looking for a life partner who share similar views ,would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario... more
City Living in West Vancouver, Vancouver, Burnaby
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.