The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88946371 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Muthuraja
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am gregarious , extrovert with clean good habits, bounded to my parents sentimentally because of their blessings and wishes i am successive. i wish to learn and get experience now and then. about my likes i have my own taste towards food , dressings and my person likes which includes entertainment also. i don't like to change for my sake but compromise makes less bickering and less ego.
god fearing person i am pure shaivate. i don't bother about my partner foodie preference, i wish my future partner to be cheerful attitude , kind full to me and my parents lovable the same she can expect from me.
i promise to lead a peaceful and fruitful life filled with harmony and key to success towards life.
what ever i have posted about me genuine and true to my knowledge.
best wishes for searchers , one who dislike my profile better luck.
regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja
Belongs to siva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Pondicherry
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Chikkamagaluru, Pondicherry... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.