The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88737582 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,parayan
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Ramesh working as a Assistant architect in construction companies poojaa foundation pvt.Ltd working in chennai . I'm very humours and charming person.

I have two elder brothers. Both are married and well settled. My first brother working in singapore and second brother working as chief car mechanic in malaysia. My father is a civil contractor and my mother is house wife. My family are residing at nemam village near Kundrakudi and pillaiyarpaty. But I planned to settle in chennai even after my marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Parayan
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.