The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88685961 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Project Manager with the University of Chicago Hospitals. I grew up in Chennai (we are an upper middle class family) and moved to Trichy for my undergrad.
I have progressive views and am passionate about social causes. Living by myself for 12+ years has helped me become self-sufficient and independent. I enjoy trekking and adventure sports among other things.
My Father works for the Central Govt and my Mother's a home maker. I have a younger brother who's currently pursuing his MBA. My parents live with my Paternal grandparents.
Ideal partner would be an Independent woman with a progressive outlook
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.