The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Sengunthar Kaikolar
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by my profile! [This profile is handled by me and my mother.]

I'm good-looking, courageous as well as smart guy. I built my own individual house at the age of 25 without taking any loans. Now I'm seriously looking forward to starting a family since I have been nurtured by a single parent.

I'm an auditor by profession in handling foreigners' personal and business-related works through online portals since 2012. Currently, I'm earning 14-22 lakhs per year which I believe is sufficient for running a family.

I'm pursuing Chartered Accountancy - IPCC course. After and MBA(IB), it got delayed due to spending time in business.

Mother's side relations are residing in Sommanur for more than 50 yrs and we got a better reputation with the name SCM Jewellery.

Note: I'm not interested in dowry, horoscopes, and casteism. But if you're interested in a horoscope I will provide it. If you find my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Sengunthar Kaikolar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Coimbatore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Annulled, Never Married
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.