The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88460994 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Havering, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am God fearing/trusting/following Christian. I intend to serve the LORD in all my life on planet Earth. I am looking for a lovely lady to share my life with, in this journey of service.
My life may not be a bed of roses. Neither can I promise to make my future wife's life one. What I can, however, say is that, as long as I am alive, I shall intend to love her as God would want and enable me to. I trust that such a life shared both by myself and her would be pleasing in God's sight that the rewards in eternity may be marvellous.
I am an Apostle by calling. This entails that I devote my life to act as a 'business man' to extend God's church and 'internal consultant' to provide an able spiritual structure to the Body of Christ.
In terms of worldly profession, I am a qualified computer science engineer. In the recent past, I became a consultant contractor, getting involved in different projects in the financial industry. I intend to also, apply my skills in spear heading... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Havering, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.