The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88408184 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Arcot
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few words for you to know more about my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an independent individual, she can take a stand for her beliefs and opinions. Being outgoing in nature, she likes to socialise with the people around her. She strives to strike a work-life balance by giving an equal significance to her personal and professional spheres. Recently, she went on a vacation to Odisha and it is her dream to explore different historical places.

She has completed her Masters in Technology from the Indian Institute of Remote Sensing in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. Presently, she is employed as a Assistant Manager with KPMG in Kolkata.

Ours is a close-knit family; my husband is working as a Senior IPS Officer in Kolkata and I am employed as a Senior medical officer with the State Bank of India. Name Visible on Login shares a close and cordial bond with me. Our younger daughter is a prosthodontist by profession.

If you find my daughter to be an ideal match for you,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Arcot
Belongs to Narayanas gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.