The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88323709 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,Born again
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She grew up and working in Oman.She has completed her BBA. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She is looking for a Christian boy with whom she can lead a happy and content life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, Born again
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.