The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login, a dedicated Research Fellow with a Political Science Doctorate. Beyond work, I enjoy music, movies, books, gaming, and a healthy lifestyle. I value family and am in search of an educated, family-oriented partner . Ideally, someone employed and adept at balancing personal and professional life. I aspire to find a loving life partner who will be both a spouse and a lifelong companion. If you resonate with my values, feel free to initiate contact. Looking forward to the possibility of connecting.
This profile is managed by my parents as well. We are based out of Gurgaon, NCR New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
Age 29 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.