The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87891510 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Hamilton, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there. Thanks for taking your time to read my profile. It is kinda hard to describe myself as there are just way too many traits and likes I would like to include. Well I will try.

I'm jovial, extremely friendly, have a good sense of humor (mostly enjoy sarcasm, someone like Chandler or House MD), love my family and friends, a bit sensitive about certain things, prefer to live than survive and live life one day at a time.
I love reading fiction novels. Kinda geeky I suppose who enjoys books, TV shows, sports, music. A Ravenclaw, DC fan, carnatic to Pop, play badminton and a Barcelona and Federer fan. A vegetarian who doesn't smoke or drink and definitely prefer someone who doesn't either.

I moved to New Zealand from Chennai, India to pursue my research based Masters and I'm currently working in Hamilton. I'm looking for someone who values family and likes to spread positivity. And someone who would like to live in New Zealand.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.