The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Potomac, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Unpretentious, Easy going and Simple. Born & Raised in USA.. I am 5' 8" and I work as a Senior Director/Data Scientist in Washington DC. I have a Masters in Data Science. I am a candidate for MBA at Darden Business School in University of Virginia. Enjoy movies - both Hollywood and Tamil - especially the comedians! Interested in Sports and play basketball. I am outgoing and easily make and keep friends. I am politically and environmentally aware of what is going on. I am looking for someone who is simple, open-minded, independent and willing to challenge and learn from each other as we embark on this journey. Adheres to both Indian and American values. Fluent in Tamil. Enjoy both eastern & western music albums. I hope you find me interesting and I look forward to hearing from you. My parents -- are from Chennai, India.. Moved here about 30+ years ago. Both are engineers working in Information Technology area. They are nice people and easy to get along, as well. Mythiil... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Potomac, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.