The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87732705 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is the kind of person who always lends a helping hand to those in need. She is an independent and adventurous person. She can stay calm and composed in arduous situations. She puts her family in the centre and focuses on their strengths values and relationships. Her palate savours home cooked meals while in leisure, she unwinds by watching movies and listening to music across all the genres. She is looking for a partner who is adventurous, open minded, independent and fun loving person. Few of her interest including travelling, playing tennis, swimming, reading books and watching movies.

She has completed her Masters in Surgery from Madras Medical College and now pursuing her MCh in Pediatric Surgery in Madras Medical College.

We are a close-knit happy family; my wife has retired from Ethiraj College for Women in Chennai as a Professor. My work is related to industrial product distribution and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.