The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87699356 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii...i am Name Visible on Login, I am a fashion blogger and motivational writer, very fun loving, down to earth guy..a great fitness freak and a sports player too.

Thats a basic information about me. I am looking for someone who is understanding and down to earth. Relationship is all about giving time and someone who values relationship.

I want someone who could understand my journey and would be supportive of my startup journey. As the saying goes, behind every successful man there is a woman. So I am looking for that special someone.

Even I would be supportive of her career choices and would always support her to become successful in her career.

I would like to give a small description about my family members. My father is retired from government job and my mother is a house wife. My younger brother has recently completed his internship as a doctor.



If you think my profile resonates, do give an opportunity to connect. Since my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.