The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87697983 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is God fearing ,born again Christian, clean habits,humble and family oriented with pleasing personality.
She is fair,5' 4" tall,slim
,Team leader, software engineer working in Ohio, USA.She is living in USA for 12 years.She owns a house and a car in USA..But she can move to any part in USA, if needed. She Loves the Lord Jesus Christ and give first place to God in her life. Known languages are English,Tamil and Hindi.We parents have come to Houston USA to visit our daughter..Can message or call me(parent) in WhatApp only in the given contact phone number.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.