The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close-knit family of four people with liberal values. We believe and preached our children to practice humanity over any other ideology in life. Im a businessman, my wife is a home maker, she was previously working with the Government of India. We have been in Delhi for more than 3 decades and my son is in the final year of graduation.

We have created this profile for our daughter, Name Visible on Login, who is a lawyer by profession. She is a free-spirited independent girl and passionate about her career. She has topped in her graduation and got 1st Division in LLB and graduated with Honors in LLM from USA. She worked for a year in US after the completion of her LLM. Currently she is working with a leading Intellectual Property law firm in New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in New Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.