The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87442876 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I am Gopi working as a Software Engineer for an enterprise software company in San Diego. Currently on H1B after graduating from my Masters degree from University of Arizona 5 years ago. Green Card has been approved in EB2. I have my I140 approved and have received my priority date.

I like to cook, travel a lot and have been on quite a few road trips across US. I love making new friends and a very social person. I tend to stay pretty active going to gym two or three times a week and regularly try to play badminton at an Indoor Badminton club in San Diego. I enjoy nature and make it a point to go enjoy San Diego's awesome climate on a hike every weekend. :) Open to move inside US

We are a small close knit family of 4. My dad works as a CEO of a three star hotel in Chennai and my mom works for BSNL. My younger brother is working in Chicago after his Masters. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.