The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87157869 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am currently living in New York, USA. I work as a Finance professional and pursuing my Doctorate in Business Administration. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I am looking for an open-minded person with a good personality and a sense of humor.

Partner expectations:
Looking for a person with Good ethics, morals, and traditional values and well educated.

Note:
Profiles without photos and bio please do not send a request.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.