The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86978210 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Labbai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im an easy going person with a positive attitude towards life.Im Simple and respectful with right mix of modern and traditional culture. I am a self made person and responsible towards personal and professional life.I have completed MBA HR & working in a private sector as Visa executive for overseas education (Uk &Ireland).We are 4 members in our family. Father (Late),Mother is a home maker. 1 younger brother working in IT and 1 younger sister working in private sector. Looking for educated and Caring soulmate
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Labbai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Maraicar, Muslim:Sunni Shafi, Muslim:Rowther... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Singapore, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.