The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86867918 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm born and raised in Hyderabad.

I based abroad working as a Cabin Crew with a renowned airlines. I have obtained my Bachelors in Science and would like to pursue further education. I am open-minded with progressive mindset. I value trust, honesty, integrity, humility and empathy.


If you wish to take things forward and feel the same as I do, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Hyderabad, Telangana, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, French, Tulu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Lecturer... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs, PKR 3 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.