The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86865611 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Brent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,

About me:

First of all, thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Mathi, I'm settled in the UK. I'm a qualified Chartered Accountant, along with few other qualifications and I work for the government. I also have other part-time personal projects/businesses to keep myself busy!

I have a very simple and calm approach towards life, and would like to maintain a healthy work life balance. I like to be on top of my job, travelling, playing tennis, badminton, learning new skills, cars, DIY, interior designing, learning to cook and of course Netflix & chill.

I'm looking for.....let's say the right person. I do not want to put any expectations or any such things as I want to get to know someone with an open minded approach. What matters most to me is the comfort/compatibility level. One thing I follow in my life is under promise and over deliver. It would be great if someone has a similar approach too. Caste etc., No bar.
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.