The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86839360 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Event Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let's connect and see where it leads us. Thanks you for viewing. An event professional settled in Australia.A fun.. Sincere, dedicated person. Love to travel, road trips, adventurous,make new friends. Like to stay fit, hit the gym regularly. Family for life.
For futher conversation catch me at insta @vrName Visible on Login (Name Visible on Login Raj Name Visible on Login)
Peace be with you..Keep smiling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.