The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86785586 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Novi, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, This Profile is managed by both my family and myself. Presently I am working full time for a major OEM in Michigan North America.Prior to that I worked as in Bangalore India after graduation in Electrical Electronic Engineering .I am easy going and my relationships matter a lot to me and I strongly believe in mutual respect and while supporting others decisions

Thank you for visiting my profile. Feel free to initiate contact and would be happy to respond.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Novi, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.