The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Jangam
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about myself and what I'm looking for in my partner. I'm someone who doesn't like too much drama in life. I'm looking for a partner who can be my best friend and companion in the adventures ahead. Someone with whom I can peacefully converse on anything under the sun, like politics, history, philosophy, ideologies, food, travel, sustainable development, books, animals, TV shows, music, agriculture, business, dance, art, etc. without judgement. I'm known for my talkative nature.

I'm fond of dogs and would love to adopt one in the future. Overall, I'm a grounded person who is happy to make the best of whatever life has to offer me.

I pay attention to my diet and fitness and would prefer a like-minded partner. I'm not bothered about caste or wealth status.

I believe that the success of any relationship is communication, hence I'm looking for someone who could effectively communicate what's in their mind and heart.

I prefer to stay... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Science, Sales & Marketing, Others, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.