The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86358193 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskaram. I am glad that you are interested in my Name Visible on Login's profile. Akshay graduated in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from PSG Tech, Coimbatore and has done his MBA from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi. He studied at the Swedish School of Economics, Finland as an International Exchange student. Akshay has also completed an Executive program from IIM Calcutta. He was working as Manager in Chennai. Our second son Abhishek has finished his Master's from Eindhoven University,Netherlands and is presently working there in a Govt. sponsored research organisation.Akshay is knowledgeable, sociable and aspiring to move up in life. He enjoys reading, music and travelling. We are looking for a Tamil Iyer girl willing to be his life partner.He has been granted Canadian PPR and has immigrated to Toronto in the month of February 2022. He is working in Toronto MNC for Google.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.