The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86239852 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I currently work as a validation specialist in a Pharmaceutical company in Hong Kong.I have completed Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) and I am also a freelance filmmaker and a writer .I can speak Tamil,Malayalam and Hindi fluently apart from English .Willing to explore traditions and open to other cultures as well. I was born and raised here in Hong Kong and studied and worked in Coimbatore and Kochi respectively, Mother side Family moved from Kerala 4 generations ago to pondicherry and 2 generations ago to hong kong, so was born in HK .Family speaks Tamil but i can speak malayalam and tamil fluently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Arabic, Persian, Russian, Spanish... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.