The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86195835 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a very educated and upper middle-class family. My daughter is convent educated and graduated from a premium college university, employed and living in UAE. She is good looking, humble, loving and soft-spoken girl, moderately religious and very much family oriented with an attitude to blend with the new family. She has a very cute, smart and obedient son of about 10 years. Apart from her education and job she is a highly talented girl and extremely grounded.

Her parents and her only brother are living in Chennai. Both parents have their business and the brother is a masters educated and employed in Chennai.

We are looking for a good suitor,who is well educated and come from an educated decent family and who is ready to accept her with her son. He should be moderately religious and without any vices like smoking or drinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AED 120,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.