The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about. I have completed his B.E / B.Tech. Currently I am working in Poland (Europe) as a Software Engineer as a and I have European Blue card so I have access to all 26 European countries to travel
Very soon I'm moving to Netherlands for work
I love to travel and explore different culture
In future I'm planning to settle down in Netherlands, Switzerland,UK, Poland or India
I believe in having a blend of modern & traditional valued and balancing professional & family life. Please get in touch
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.