The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a friendly, independent and easily approachable man who tends to live life to the fullest. Though a modern thinker, he is deeply rooted in our traditional values. His respectful behaviour towards elders wins the heart of many from every walk of life. He usually prefers being well-organized and pre-planned in order to run things smoothly.

He has completed his Master's degree and also did an updated version of the software, C & C plus, NIIT Hardware and Networking courses. Presently, he is working in a private finance company. While he is hardworking and focused professionally, he is equally committed towards family and its responsibilities. He has the zest to rise high to a managerial position in the workplace and aspires to establish a new organisation in future.

Furthermore, he likes listening to most forms of music, reading books, drawing, internet surfing and watching sci-fi movies in his leisure. A good game of chess, carrom and cricket... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Howrah, West Bengal. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Painting, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Rajasthani, Bengali, Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Assam, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, Sikkim, Uttar Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.