The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Hindu nadar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed We Coming From Madurai.Currently we stay in Chennai.We belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family background. Traditional like in to Moderate Values. She is currently Not working. Father and father families background no more. Family maintenance my elder son.
mother families big also well educated Dowery -10 Pawan Jewellery so kindly anyone like my daughter profile call us.

She is order of birth - 3. She is Affectionate, Devotional,jovial and mingle easy with others. She is like to mix a Traditional and Modern Thoughts values.

We are looking for all kinded understanding,caring,fun, friendly stable minded and Respect full family oriented guy.Expecting guy with clean habits.We expect only hindu Nadar grooms profile .

Horoscopes/star's matches is must.good permanent Pvt or Government sectors jobs.good salary growth. Any places like and we also most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Hindu nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Currently not working
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Erode, Tiruvarur, Madurai, Tiruvannamalai, Pudukkottai... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.